

2024-2025 STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA COMMISSION ON HIGHER EDUCATION

Wes Hayes, Chair Oran Smith, Vice Chair

Committee on Academic Affairs and Licensing

Eddie Dyer, Chair Terrye Seckinger, Vice Chair Jenni Bryson Oran Smith Doug Snyder Mick Zais

Committee on Student Services

Hugh Mobley, Chair Jenni Bryson, Vice Chair Paul Batson Gene Fant Terrye Seckinger Vacant

Committee on Finance and Administration

Paul Batson, Chair Eddie Dyer, Vice Chair Mark Masters Hugh Mobley Oran Smith Dino Teppara

Committee on Strategic Planning and Accountability

Doug Snyder, Chair Dino Teppara, Vice Chair Gene Fant Mark Masters Mick Zais Vacant

Updated: 2/11/2025