SC Commission on Higher Education Term List, as of 02/10/2025

Name	Original Appointment Date	Most Recent Appointment Date	Current Term Start	Current Term End*	Type of Appointment						
						Hayes, Wes	11/28/2018	4/28/2021	7/1/2020	7/1/2024	At-large, Chair
						Snyder, Doug	2/10/2022	2/10/2022	7/1/2020	7/1/2024	At-large
Zais, Mick	1/12/2024	1/12/2024	7/1/2020	7/1/2024	At-large						
Vacant					At-large						
Seckinger, Terrye	4/10/2014	7/28/2017	7/1/2016	7/1/2020	1 st Congressional District						
Teppara, Dino	5/20/2022	5/20/2022	7/1/2018	7/1/2022	2 nd Congressional District						
Masters, Mark	9/26/2024	9/26/2024	7/1/2024	7/1/2028	3 rd Congressional District						
Bryson, Jenni	10/7/2022	10/7/2022	7/1/2022	7/1/2026	4 th Congressional District						
Vacant					5 th Congressional District						
Vacant					6 th Congressional District						
Dyer, Edgar	3/1/2019	12/2/2022	7/1/2022	7/1/2026	7 th Congressional District						
Mobley, Hubert	9/23/2020	9/23/2020	7/1/2020	7/1/2022	Public Research, Ex-officio, voting						
Smith, Oran	1/10/2024	1/10/2024	7/1/2022	7/1/2024	Public 4-year, Ex-officio, voting						
Batson, Paul	3/5/2015	4/6/2016	7/1/2016	7/1/2018	Public Technical Colleges, Ex-officio, voting						
Fant, Gene	6/14/2023	6/14/2023	7/1/2022	7/1/2024	Independent College and University, Ex-officio, non-voting						

^{*}All members of the commission shall serve until their successors are appointed and qualify. (SC Code of Laws, Section 59-103-10)