

South Carolina Commission on Higher Education

Mr. Tim M. Hofferth, Chair
Ms. Dianne C. Kuhl, Vice Chair
Mr. Paul O. Batson, III
Mr. Devron H. Edwards
Dr. Bettie Rose Horne
Mr. Kenneth W. Kirkland
Ms. Allison Dean Love
Dr. Louis B. Lynn
Vice Admiral Charles Munns, USN (ret.)
Mr. Kim F. Phillips
Ms. Terrye C. Seckinger
Dr. Jennifer B. Settlemyer
Dr. Evans Whitaker

Mr. Gary S. Glenn Interim Executive Director

DATE: December 15, 2016

TO: Chairman Tim Hofferth and Members, Commission on Higher Education

FROM: Ms. Dianne Kuhl, Chair, Finance & Facilities Committee

SUBJECT: Committee Meeting, December 19, 2016

Commission Meeting, December 19, 2016

A meeting of the Commission's Committee on Finance and Facilities has been scheduled for Monday, December 19, 2016 at 9:45 a.m. A full meeting of the Commission will take place immediately after the adjournment of the Committee meeting at 10:00 a.m.

Both meetings will be held by teleconference* with availability in the Commission's Main Conference Room which is located at 1122 Lady Street, Suite 300.

The agenda for both meetings appears below.

*To access the Teleconference, enter: 800-503-2899; Access Code: 737-2275

Agenda December 19, 2016, 9:45 a.m. (Committee) December 19, 2016, 10:00 a.m. (Commission)

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Approval of Financial Evaluation Guideline
- 3. Adjournment

cc: Ms. Molly Spearman, S.C. State Superintendent of Education

Mr. Michael Brenan, State Board of Education Presidents, Public Colleges and Universities

Dr. Tim Hardee, President, SC Technical College System

Mr. Mike LeFever, President, S.C. Independent Colleges and Universities, Inc.

Press and Interested Parties