

## South Carolina Commission on Higher Education

Mr. Tim M. Hofferth, Chair
Ms. Dianne C. Kuhl, Vice Chair
Mr. Paul O. Batson, III
Mr. Devron H. Edwards
Dr. Bettie Rose Horne
Mr. Kenneth W. Kirkland
Ms. Allison Dean Love
Dr. Louis B. Lynn
Vice Admiral Charles Munns, USN (ret.)
Mr. Kim F. Phillips
Ms. Terrye C. Seckinger
Dr. Jennifer B. Settlemyer
Mr. Hood Temple
Dr. Evans Whitaker

Mr. Gary S. Glenn Interim Executive Director

**DATE:** August 15, 2016

**TO:** Members, Commission on Higher Education

**FROM:** Gary S. Glenn, Interim Executive Director

Enclosed is the agenda for the 2016 Two Day Work Session of the Commission on Higher Education to be held on August 17 and 18, 2016, at the USC Alumni Center, 900 Senate Street, Columbia, SC 29201.

The agenda is also available online, posted at the following link:

http://www.che.sc.gov/CHE\_Docs/commission%20calendar&materials/Agenda081216.pdf

No action will be taken during this retreat. The next business meeting of the CHE is scheduled to be held on September 1, 2016, at the Commission's office in Columbia.