## Palmetto Fellows Scholarship Program Eligible Institutions

## **Public Four-year Institutions**

The Citadel

Charleston, SC 29409

Clemson University

Clemson, SC 29634

Coastal Carolina University

Conway, SC 29528

College of Charleston

Charleston, SC 29424

Francis Marion University

Florence, SC 29501

**Lander University** 

Greenwood, SC 29649

Medical University of South Carolina<sup>1</sup>

Charleston, SC 29425

South Carolina State University

Orangeburg, SC 29117

**USC-Aiken** 

Aiken, SC 29801

USC-Beaufort<sup>2</sup>

Beaufort, SC 29902

**USC-Columbia** 

Columbia, SC 29208

**USC** Upstate

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Winthrop University

Rock Hill, SC 29733

**Independent Four-year Institutions** 

Allen University

Columbia, SC 29204

**Anderson University** 

Anderson, SC 29621

**Benedict College** 

Columbia, SC 29204

Bob Jones University<sup>3</sup>

Greenville, SC 29614

**Charleston Southern University** 

Charleston, SC 29423

Claflin University

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Coker College

Hartsville, SC 29550

Columbia College

Columbia, SC 29203

Columbia International University

Columbia, SC 29230

Converse College

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Erskine College

Due West, SC 29639

**Furman University** 

Greenville, SC 29613

Limestone College

Gaffney, SC 29340

Morris College

Sumter, SC 29150

Newberry College

Newberry, SC 29108

North Greenville University

Tigerville, SC 29688

Presbyterian College

Clinton, SC 29325

Southern Wesleyan University

Central, SC 29630

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>This institution is not eligible to first-time entering freshmen but may be eligible for transfer students who enter certain programs according to Section 62-310.I of the program regulation.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Added as an eligible public four-year institution in Fall 2004.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup>Added as an eligible independent four-year institution in Fall 2005 according to Act 162.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup>Added as eligible two-year institutions in Fall 2021 according to Act 36.

## Palmetto Fellows Scholarship Program Eligible Institutions

Voorhees College

Denmark, SC 29402

Wofford College

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Two-Year Technical Colleges<sup>4</sup>

Aiken Technical College

Graniteville, SC 29829

Denmark Technical College

Denmark, SC 29042

Greenville Technical College

Greenville, SC 29607

Midlands Technical College

Columbia, SC 29202

Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College

Orangeburg, SC 29118

Spartanburg Community College

Spartanburg, SC 29303

TriCounty Technical College

Pendleton, SC 29670

Williamsburg Technical College

Kingstree, SC 29556

Two-Year Regional USC Campuses<sup>4</sup>

USC - Lancaster

Lancaster, SC 29720

USC - Sumter

Sumter, SC 29150

**Independent Two-year Institutions**<sup>4</sup>

Spartanburg Methodist College

Spartanburg, SC 29301

Central Technical College

Sumter, SC 29150

Florence-Darlington Technical College

Florence, SC 29501

Horry-Georgetown Technical College

Conway, SC 29526

Northeastern Technical College

Cheraw, SC 29520

Piedmont Technical College

Greenwood, SC 29646

Technical College of the Lowcountry

Beaufort, SC 29902

**Trident Technical College** 

North Charleston, SC 29406

York Technical College

Rock Hill, SC 29703

USC - Salkehatchie

Allendale, SC 29810

USC – Union

Union, SC 29379

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>This institution is not eligible to first-time entering freshmen but may be eligible for transfer students who enter certain programs according to Section 62-310.I of the program regulation.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Added as an eligible public four-year institution in Fall 2004.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup>Added as an eligible independent four-year institution in Fall 2005 according to Act 162.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup>Added as eligible two-year institutions in Fall 2021 according to Act 36.